Aug. 26, 2016
A A A

Court Holidays

HOLIDAY 2016
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luth King, Jr., Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12, 2016
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15, 2016
César Chávez Day Thursday, March 31, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2016
© 2016 Del Norte Superior Court