Dec. 19, 2014
A A A

Court Holidays

 

HOLIDAY 2014
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luth King, Jr., Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17, 2014
César Chávez Day Monday, March 31, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014

 

 

HOLIDAY 2015
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luth King, Jr., Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Lincoln's Birthday Thursday, February 12, 2015
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15, 2015
César Chávez Day Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 Del Norte Superior Court