Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

COURT CLOSED APRIL 1

The court will be closed on Monday,  April 1st,  in observance of Cesar Chavez Day.

Court Holidays

Judicial Holidays in 2024

Monday January 1, 2024 New Year's Day (2024)
Monday January 15, 2024 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday February 12, 2024 Lincoln Day
Monday February 19, 2024 President's Day
Monday April 1, 2024 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 27, 2024 Memorial Day
Wednesday June 19, 2024 Juneteenth
Thursday July 4, 2024 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2024 Labor Day
Friday September 27, 2024 Native American Day
Monday November 11, 2024 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29, 2024 Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 25, 2024 Christmas day

Was this helpful?

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.